SOLUTION REQUIRED? WE'LL FIND A WAY FOR YOU!    

                                                        

Here you'll find:  

A HIGHLY MOTIVATED TEAM AT YOUR SERVICE

INNOVATIVE STYLISH DESIGNS

GERMAN GUARANTEED QUALITY

VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY

CUSTOMIZED / TAYLOR MADE SOLUTIONS

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITEE:

Georg Lohle                               C.E.O / Managing director              georg@silverplana.de

Bianca Lohle                              C.F.O / Office manager                    bianca@silverplana.de

Patricia Brenninkmeijer           International sales manager           patricia@silverplana.de

Peter Kuhnen                             Sales, QC and project manager      peter@silverplana.de

Markus Stebich                         Architect, & interior designer          markus@silverplana.de

Stephan Lammertz                   Consultant                                         stephan@silverplana.de